Moose Jattana evicted from Bigg Boss OTT


Social media star and activist Moose Jattana turned the newest contestant to get evicted from Bigg Boss OTT. The woman from Australia was pitted in opposition to Neha Bhasin within the backside two. Host Karan Johar then introduced a twist whereby housemates needed to save one amongst them.

This week all the home was nominated by Bigg Boss. Whereas contestants obtained an opportunity to win the ticket to finale, following Pratik Sehajpal’s dishonest, the duty was referred to as off resulting in chilly conflict amongst most contestants.

Moose Jattana, whose actual title is Muskan grew up in Australia and whereas on a visit to India final yr, she obtained caught within the nation owing to the pandemic. As soon as right here, she actively participated within the farmers protest making her a preferred title on social media. And the identical fame helped her achieve a spot within the actuality present.

Earlier than coming into Bigg Boss OTT, Moose completely informed that she needed to characterize the youth on the present.

“Actually, whereas rising up I by no means tried to be well-known, bas hogaya. And that’s what obtained me to Bigg Boss. Folks have both beloved or hated me, and this is able to be their probability to know me. I’m nonetheless rising up and I need to be the face of the misunderstood youth. We’ve our personal causes for our actions and can’t simply comply with another person’s ethical values blindly. This can be a actuality present and I need to be actual, and see what the viewers has to say about me,” she stated.

As soon as inside the home, the 20-year-old picked Nishant Bhat as her connection. Whereas they met on the present, their friendship gained applauds from all quarters and so they managed to emerge as one of many strongest connections. Nonetheless, with the format change, contestants are actually taking part in solo, and Moose clearly couldn’t survive alone.

Submit Moose’s exit, Bigg Boss OTT now has Shamita Shetty, Raqesh Bapat, Divya Agarwal, Neha Bhasin, Pratik Sehajpal and Nishant Bhat within the present.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here